10th May 2017

Well here we are…first post…I thought I’d write about how I am feeling.

Tired…..very tired….

Sadly I don’t think I am sleep too well at night at the moment. I seem to have a great deal of discomfort and pain in my lower back and lower abdomen. It feels heavy, it feels like it is constantly pressing, it aches. But life doesn’t stop, and neither do I! I am looking for other forms of pain relief that might help me other than just panadol (which takes the edge off).

I must admit I am counting down to my next appointment…an ultrasound to see what those cysts, ovaries and my uterus is doing in June

Leave a Reply

